top of page

A fantastic first pressing of 'Valentyne Suite' by Colosseum.


A must for fans of psychedlic jazzy blues-rock! 


The record is in excellent condition and is graded at MN-. The sleeve shows some signs of wear and is graded as VG+. It is a gatefold edition and comes complete with the original Vertigo 'swirl' inner sleeve.


Dave Greenslade – Hammond organ, vibraphone, piano, vocals

Dick Heckstall-Smith – saxophones, flute

Jon Hiseman – drums

James Litherland – guitars, vocals

Tony Reeves – bass guitars

Neil Ardley appears as a guest musician


Vertigo – VO 1

Colosseum – Valentyne Suite (UK First Pressing)

    bottom of page